Essex,

United Kingdom

contact@louisesevents.co.uk

    @louisesevents

  • White Facebook Icon

© 2017 - 2019 by Louise's Events. Proudly created with Wix.com

... Reviews ...

"We enjoyed the day and seeing lots of visitors. Your events are the best ones that we have been to and I believe that this is due to your good advertising."

Stacey & Marc

November 2019

"First time exhibitor today. The venue was great. Really well set up. It was busy from start to finish and I can’t wait to book the next one. Huge thanks to Louise for organising a first class event."

Julie

November 2019

"The fair was really well organised and from the footfall quite clearly well advertised.

The layout of the stalls was great with plenty of room to move around and talk to customers."

Jill

November 2019

"Would like to compliment you on how efficiently you run everything. I was also very impressed with the steady flow of people all day Saturday and to count 1500 people over the weekend is amazing. I had a very successful day on Saturday and really enjoyed it."

Angela

November 2019

"Really enjoyed the event and  impressed with how busy it was. Your work paid off and a lot busier than many other events I have done this year, well done."

Martin

September 2019

"This was my first event with you, and I’d like to say what a brilliant day I had. It started with a well organised layout, with stands being comfortably together, not tight. The venue was lovely and despite the rain there was a steady stream of people leading to a good amount of sales."

Sharon

September 2019

"I have attended many events over the past seven years and yours are easily amongst the best, in pre-event advertising, in organisation and set-up on the day, and in the quality of the stalls you have. Well done and thank you for all of that."

Ian

September 2019

"I attended the Art Craft and Food Fair. It was a very well organised and successful day. She kept in touch as the event approached and gave all the info needed for the day. I look forward to attending more of Louise's events in the future."

Angela

June 2019

"We've attended 2 of Louise's Events as stall holders, they are very professionally and well organised with plenty of people attending, lovely friendly day out for both visitors and stall holders. Certainly looking forward to more events!"

Nicola

June 2019

"You have done a great job advertising. The Mother's Day theme is good as I saw many children walking around choosing presents for their Mum."

Kasey

March 2019

"I really enjoyed the fair and my crafts sold very well. Your advertising had been successful by the constant amount of people coming through all day.  Brilliant!"

Val

March 2019

" I was pleased with the amount of footfall that came through the door. There was a good variety of stalls."

Linda

March 2019

"Congratulations on the success of your events this year - I have been pleased with the organisation, promotion and turnout for the Autumn and Christmas events that I attended."

Helen

November 2018

"It was a lovely day and very successful, many thanks for all your hard work at putting it all together."

Alena

November 2018

"Louise has a real talent for organising events! Thank you for all your hard work Louise!"

Yvonne

November 2017

"Best event I've had a stall at so far. Very well organised and advertised. Thanks!"

Craig

November 2017

"Louise is a great organiser and very helpful with special requirements for people with disabilities."

Kat

May 2017

Reviews

If you would like to leave your own review please fill out this short "Reviews" form below. I would gratefully appreciate your feedback.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now